Charmedblu
I found about this site almost 10 years ago, when my dog was put down. It's my first time posting on this site. On April 21, 2018 my cat Toby passed away at home at the age of 18. That Friday he was up and about eating his food and drinking water with the other cats and stealing the food my mom was cooking. it happened all of sudden. Towards the end of the evening more tried and I notice he couldn't stand up.  Witnessing his passing was shocking and terrifying. But I am glad he passed at home. I'm glad he was able to my sister and my nieces before he passed. 

He was one of my 3 original pets my mom found. My first dog Troy, second dog Precious, and cat Toby. I have 4 other cats, but it's not the same. My mom found Toby outside near our apartment building and took him in. He made his new home, his home. He didn't like closed spaces or going outside the apartment. He loved people food and loved being picked up and hold. His favorite spot in the house was the kitchen. I will always miss and love him.  Toby.jpg 

Quote 0 0
MyBella
I am so, so sorry for the loss of your precious Toby, it is never easy losing such a valued and loved member of our family.
Your sweet Toby is running and playing with Troy and Precious, the three of them young once again with no pain or worries.
May the love and light that is your sweet Toby bring such warmth and peace to your heart.
Hold the many cherished memories of your Toby, Troy and Precious close to your heart, by doing so, you will always feel the love they continue to surround you with.

I am so sorry for your loss, sincerely, Don & Vera

Image result for winnie the pooh quote keep me in your heart forever
Quote 0 0
PJRN007