From when you were with me

At this time last year.

It's all just a time warp.

Wherever you are,

You live in my heart

So near yet so far.

T.J. made his journey at 1:51 PM on March 9th, 2010

Forever a part of my heart and my soul

In one of the stars, I shall be living. In one of them, I shall be laughing. And so it will be as if all the stars were laughing when you look at the sky at night. -- The Little Prince, Antoine de Saint-Exupery

All tears are healing tears.  They help to wash away our sorrow and allow the first buds of happiness to blossom in our hearts. -- Susie "Squillions"

.T.J.'S RESIDENCY: http://RainbowsBridge.com/residents/TJ006/Resident.htm
.BUDDY GUY AYRES~LYNCH'S RESIDENCY: http://www.rainbowsbridge.com/residents/Buddy128/resident.HTM
.KING BING THE GOD CAT'S RESIDENCY: http://rainbowsbridge.com/residents/BINGO009/Resident.htm
A fresh start after 947 posts. March 7th, 2011. I've been coming to this wonderful site since April 6, 2004.
Quote 0 0
Roberta
Oh...
       Miss Susie

Absolutely...
                 BEAUTIFUL

It's brought   tears   to my eyes
The cards are   perfect

As you are looking   into the camera...
                                                     your face shows...
it is taking   all   of your strength   to get   through the day's journey

TJ's body language   tells   me...
                                             as he is leaning   into you...
                                                                                    your bodys maybe separate
But...  
he is intertwining...
                           your essences/souls
And...
        time is standing...
                                 still

I'm sure   as you look   at that picture...
today...
           you wish...
                          time had stood...
                                                  still

The gifts   TJ has given   to you...
                                               through his transitioning...