Ozziemom Show full post »
William
Ozziemom
What beautiful memories to keep you going. Weren't they just. the cutest things with their own personality. William loved the squeaky toys. Especially before a walk.. he would squeak till we got out the door.
My granddaughter was mad he wasn't a dog that played " fetch" I said he's just not a fettch dog haha. He may run toward it but will never bring it back to you.
I'm getting ready to make my bed now. Another memory.. luckily I'm a nurse and was trained to make a bed with someone in it cuz God forbid William move for me to make the bed hahaha

Keep thinking of those times. Look at those pictures. That's the legacy we have.
It's an uphill battle from one of the lowest points in our life. I keep hanging on to the fact that William had the best life. He surely was loved and pampered!
The same for Ozzie.
Stay strong but let the feelings out. Don't leave home without a box of tissue❤️
I wish you peace.
Kim
Kim
Quote 0 0
Ozziemom
William wrote:
Ozziemom
What beautiful memories to keep you going. Weren't they just. the cutest things with their own personality. William loved the squeaky toys. Especially before a walk.. he would squeak till we got out the door.
My granddaughter was mad he wasn't a dog that played " fetch" I said he's just not a fettch dog haha. He may run toward it but will never bring it back to you.
I'm getting ready to make my bed now. Another memory.. luckily I'm a nurse and was trained to make a bed with someone in it cuz God forbid William move for me to make the bed hahaha

Keep thinking of those times. Look at those pictures. That's the legacy we have.
It's an uphill battle from one of the lowest points in our life. I keep hanging on to the fact that William had the best life. He surely was loved and pampered!
The same for Ozzie.
Stay strong but let the feelings out. Don't leave home without a box of tissue❤️
I wish you peace.
Kim
Quote 0 0
Ozziemom