Winniebliss
I lost my heart yesterday when my baby Winnie bear passed away. I found her 16 years ago. She was my life. My everything my world. I lost my heart. I had Winnie for half of my life. I have been fearing this nightmare for 16 years the pain is so deep it's numbing I know she is in a better place but it doesn't make it easier. I had to make the decision to let her go. That's not what is going to haunt me because we both knew it was her time. What is killing me is that I didn't hold her till the end. I just couldn't be in the room when the drs took her life.
Winnie has two sisters and last night zooZee was diagnosed with cancer. Why????? Their daddy, my fiancée passed away on our living room floor 5 years ago. I know god has a plan for me but I am not quite sure what this one is about. ZooZee is 11 she had blood coming from her nose last night. We live alone and the 3 of us now are missing a big part of our family. The 3 of us me zooZee and baby didi keep looking for Winnie bear. But we can't find her. After Winnie passed it was raining and sunny the perfect sky for a rainbow but it never appeared. When I see one I will have the confirmation that my Winnie is ok.
Jodi bliss
Quote 0 0
Lilysmom
Winniebliss wrote:
I lost my heart yesterday when my baby Winnie bear passed away. I found her 16 years ago. She was my life. My everything my world. I lost my heart. I had Winnie for half of my life. I have been fearing this nightmare for 16 years the pain is so deep it's numbing I know she is in a better place but it doesn't make it easier. I had to make the decision to let her go. That's not what is going to haunt me because we both knew it was her time. What is killing me is that I didn't hold her till the end. I just couldn't be in the room when the drs took her life.