redgirlraven
I lost my sweet boy Roary 5 months ago. This week has been especially hard for me. I don’t know why. I just know I am aching in the worst way for my sweet kitty. I just need him back. I know it’s not possible but my entire being hurts for him I want him back so very badly.
I am sobbing again like I was in the days just after he died.
Furthermore, I have not had signs. No new kitties have come into my life. Nothing. I just hurt. Last night was really bad and I didn’t sleep
AR
Quote 0 0
Lfc7118
Dear Redgirlraven.
I am so sorry for your loss. Losing our kitties is not easy. I recently lost my sweet boy and it continues to kill me every day. Coping is a strategy that I am not good at and it continues to take a lot for me to go about my day. I have learned that talking others especially on here helps. I hope you know you are not alone. We are all here for you during your grieving. We will be here for you as long as you need us to be.
Hugs, Louetta
Quote 0 0
Memories_of_Marmalade

Dear Anne,

I am so sorry you are still hurting so badly sweetheart. I can relate to your sadness and loneliness for your beloved Roary. Just yesterday I was crying my eyes out writing on that dreading the holiday thread about Christmas here on the forum, while thinking about my Marmalade. I am so humbled and grateful to have ever known him as I know you are in regard to your Roary. I still miss my boy so very much too.

My thoughts and prayers are with you during these very difficult times.

XO,
James
Quote 0 0
chilover
Dear red girl raven.

I am so sorry to hear about your Roary and that you are hurting so much...I lost my beautiful dog 'Daisy' nearly 4 months ago and the pain is still as intense, if not worse...