Forum

Author   Comment  
VeeRae

Reply with quote  #1 
Having four furbabies in residence at Rainbows Bridge, my heartfelt sympathies go out to all who are grieving for their beloved pets.

I'd like to invite you to visit my new website dedicated to animal communication. 

http://www.vickijackson.intuitwebsites.com/
Debi

Reply with quote  #2 

This sounds wonderful Vicki, but I'm hesitant, it's been 3 months since my beloved baby Poohbear left me...I'd love to know that he's okay and knows how very much I love him....any creditantials? I've checked out your site...still unsure....anything you can say to help me trust? No offense...it's just me...

Reply with quote  #3 
So sorry for your recent loss, Debi.  No offense taken whatsoever.  There really aren't credentials per se for this kind of thing.  I've been doing AC for about five years now, always knew I had intuitive abilities but it took me many years to decide to allow it to develop.  I did take course work and practice with a professional communicator and I've now done over three hundred readings with an accuracy rate averaging around 85-90%. 

It's a personal experience for each person and can be quite emotional.  If you decide you want to try it, email me the details requested on my website.  You decide after the reading if you want to "donate" or not.  It won't offend me if you choose not to have the reading.

VeeRae

Reply with quote  #4 
Believe me Suzy, I know the terrible pain you are feeling and my heart goes out to you.  After-life readings are not for everyone and for some its better left until time has passed.