betheirvoice92
I am new to these sort of things.
I work in the animal rescue world so i deal with a lot of sad things everyday. I am in charge of medical at my job so i deal with euthanasia on a daily basis. I am not proud to say that i am used to dealing with death.  I also have rescued a lot of animals so my house is full of fur-kids.