tjw
I have been missing my girl Cashew so bad for the last two months. I am a 63 year old man and I walk around crying like a child. I am sort of on the line about animal afterlife, although I wish it to be true. Last night as I was climbing into bed I heard this noise that cashew used to make when she was trying to get your attention. She had long ears and she would shake her head back and forth making this flapping noise. She did it fairly often, most of the time to wake you up when she needed to go outside. I don't know if I am just cracking or could it be that she is still with me? I miss her so much.
Thomas Weeks
Quote 0 0
BuddyOscar
I think she is still with you.
I am struggling mightily with the fact I have not had my boy come to me in a dream these past 4 weeks.
I'm fearful that is soul cannot find us right now as we had to take him to an emergency vet in a strange place that final night.

Quote 0 0
Gertie
I am so sorry for your pain. Yes, I do think you little Cashew is with you. She can see how sad you are and is near. I have no words to comfort you. Just know love never dies. Your baby is watching over you. Look to the sky and find the most beautiful star, imagine it is cashew watching over you. She will love you for ever.

Hugs to you,

Gertie.
Quote 0 0
danzey