SnoopsGirl
I have written here a few times, and frequently read the posts and it always comforts me, and breaks me to read.  I say this, as I to understand the heartbreak everyone is feeling.  I have a lot of dogs, well, at least to the normal person!  I had 4 dogs (now 3) and I frequently have foster dogs, you see, I am an advocate and operations manager for a local rescue. I see hideous things done to animals at the hands of humans and it is always sad but losing Snoopy my first dog on my own has been earth shattering.  I apologize in advance for the length of this post.